IIIIIIIRELAND!

IIIIIIIRELAND!

I visited Galway and Mulraney, Ireland in 2009, and would very much like to go back someday, it’s where I learned to appreciate beer for the first time (Guiness mixed with cider!)

I’ve never been good at journaling, I usually lose all the journals I buy, and one I kept for a couple days and then lost resurfaced — recounting Pirate Penguin and Ninja Chickens adventures in ireland, drawn by me by proxy whilst I was there! Care for a look?

If you can read my handwriting, I may have a job for you, because I sure can’t.

Leave a Reply

